Kleenheat Sponsors

Your Committee for 2017

President - Dave South
Vice President - Rick Pederson
Secretary - Stephanie Garner
Treasurer - Mark Bateman
Registrar - Daniel Murton
Registrar - Cathy Downes
Commitee - Vicki Martin
Commitee - Julian Vassay
Commitee - Karen Shervington
Commitee - Paul Gallagher

Welcome to Australind Junior Soccer Club



For important information visit the FAQ Page.

Online registrations open on the 19th of February and Close on the 13th of March at 9pm.

To register please read our registration information and then proceed to the registration pages
Our Sponsors